Skip to Content

Testimonials

Long Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The constant feed back and professional attitude not to say that she was always there for us.

4.3 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The integrity, advise and communications were very good, however, I needed to point out errors in some of the document I received. More attention to detail would have allowed me to rank my experience higher than “Just OK.”

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very thorough, and keep me posted throughout the entire process. Gwen was most helpful.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Adena G. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Gwen was a pleasure to work with. She made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald D. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is efficient, courteous and prompt.

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was super to work with. Always thorough and very accommodating.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Steve J. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Gwen finished all of my paper work in record time.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen made the entire process so easy. Gwen’s communication was excellent. She is also a creative problem solver. Gwen made this experience delightful!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen always had time for us and always made us feel we were her top priority.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Don R. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Working with Gwen was a pleasure. Gwen was able to quickly answer any of our many questions, and kept us up to date on things we needed to do as we went along as well as where we were in the process. Thank you Gwen for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Frances F. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Kept me updated all through the process.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is the best. Always on top of everything. Walks you through every step of the mountains of required paperwork

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is an expert and our person!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very attentive to our refinance. She recognized that we are busy people and needed efficiency in communication and timing of events. Our refinance was handled in a highly professional manner and all aspects of the refinance were completed on time and to our total satisfaction. Thank You GWEN, you are the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Thanks for your great service Gwen. You made everything very easy and seamless.

4.8 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Philip O. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwe; stayed on top of our application, making sure all the points were covered, including matching our travel schedule with the necessary signings! Nice work😎

Michael and Linda M.
Tucson
May 25, 2019

Very efficient!


Divider

Gerald D.
Tucson
May 7, 2019

Gwen is very professional. They were prompt and responsive; led me through the complicated loan process with skill and personal attention.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Back to top