Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Very personal attention to make loan process less confusing.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Gwen Musselman

Oracle, AZ
So pleasant, helpful, on top of everything.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very professional and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Joan M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Smooth and quick process. Accurate and efficient!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen extends herself to make sure she is available to answer all our questions and takes care of us through the entire buying experience. She is experienced and knowledgeable providing us with excellent customer service and builds a trusting partnership along the way. Her understanding of the real estate market and knowing what it takes to secure a loan has made our home buying experience a success.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen kept us informed on every step of the loan process.Also responded quickly to all questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The experience my family and I had was made wonderful, excellent, easy, and stress free due to the people behind the scenes, working intelligently to guide us through what can be a stressful and time demanding time. We are very thankful for having Gwen and her team through every step, building a friendship leading to future opportunities to work together again.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Richard S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Very satisfied with the service received.Always returned phone calls and always followed up.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Easy to get it all done, no problems.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin M. for Gwen Musselman

Marana, AZ
My experience was great and I felt well informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Between realtor and loan officer I felt I was in great hands. Very seamless and excellent support. I’d recommend Long Reality and Long Mortgage to anyone purchasing or selling a home. Thanks for all you guys do!

4.8 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kaye B. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
The curteous, kind, pleasant way I was treated ever time we met to discus my home purchase. Very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Angela T. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was great and very responsive. She was patient with my questions and always kept me informed on where we were with our process. Working with Gwen was SUPER easy and pleasant.

4.8 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Beth B. for Gwen Musselman

Scottsdale, AZ
Gwen had great response times through the process. We appreciated the use of text message to direct us to urgent requests and updates. We also were thankful for her and the team’s hard work to make our original close date. Thanks, Gwen!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was terrific, friendly, responsive, and great at explaining legal terminology and walking us through mounds and mounds of documents.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret N. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen kept me well informed throughout the whole loan process and made it painless and easy....I would recommend Gwen and Long Mortgage to all my friends and clients.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Gwen Musselman

Marana, AZ
She is great. Gwen made the experience very easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was professional and quite competent. When there were delays, she was able to explain why and facilitated the process.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Susan L. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was the best!. She made sure I knew what I needed ahead of time to make this a smooth transaction. Always available to answer my questions. I Highly recommend Gwen!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Lori R. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen went above and beyond to help us close early and was available morning, noon and night.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Philip R. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was always super involved with working our mortgage loan paperwork, and provided top service.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Wonderful experience and Gwen is clearly experienced and customer focused. Very responsive and provided clear instruction and support. Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Irene D. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Very communicative, clear and concise. Always available to answer our questions. Very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen worked efficiently, proffessionally, effectively to accomodate our wishes and close December 23rd, two weeks early.

Michael and Linda M.
Tucson
May 25, 2019

Very efficient!


Divider

Gerald D.
Tucson
May 7, 2019

Gwen is very professional. They were prompt and responsive; led me through the complicated loan process with skill and personal attention.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Back to top