Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Gertrude M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Perseverance : )

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Gwen made everything incredibly easy for me!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Shelagh O. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Excellent communication, always available when I had a question and I had lots!! Made my request for a loan possible and helped with every step. I will gladly recommend Gwen to friends in the future. Thanks, Shelagh

4.8 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robb S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen always made herself available and was very quick to respond. We had some issues with some of the electronic docs which caused some delays but Gwen was very good a out following up, especially as deadlines were approaching.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Courtesy and professionalism were evident.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ivan G. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was always helpful and quickly responsive if I had a question or need. Very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Susan H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was awesome, found me a great rate to refinance, and was always very quick, almost instantaneous in most cases, to respond to emails that I sent. She made the process completely painless. I 100% recommend her.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Karen C. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Good communication, they made it easy to sign documents and understand what was happening.

4.8 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Kept me well informed as the process occured.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by David E. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs, and a great problem solver.

4.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Richard P. for Gwen Musselman

Oracle, AZ
The ratings are more reflective of the circumstances due to COVID and the disconnect/timing of certain steps within the loan process. Clearly, everyone working from home should be commended for their efforts, including Gwen. But with that said, it was just another layer of stress which every move brings

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Gwen Musselman

Marana, AZ
Outstanding service ❗️

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Thanks for all you did. You made an overwhelming process easier to understand.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela G. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen answered all my questions and concerns quickly and patiently. I felt it was important to her that I got the best interest rate and terms possible. She always returned phone calls and messages. The Mobile signing process was so convenient and the whole process went very smoothly. I was very pleased with the personal service I received.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Floyd T. for Gwen Musselman

Oracle, AZ
Gwen was wonderful, even through her surgery, always available. Always answered my questions and promptly returned my phone calls. Fabulous, especially since I am 800 miles away!!!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very responsive and efficient. All of the paperwork was completed online, but Gwen would call and check in to make sure we understood everything. Any questions that we had were answered quickly. Everything was completed promptly and courteously.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Very positive in every respect.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by James W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
very friendly, always available, easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Warren W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The efficient service, excellent communication. Alway there to answer our calls and always had answers to our questions. Would recommend Gwen to family and friends. Thank you.

4.8 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard B. for Gwen Musselman

Marana, AZ
Gwen, showed she really cared, and was always ready to answer all questions

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Gwen Musselman

Marana, AZ
The beginning contacts of our home purchase were made from out of state. Gwen was very patient with our situation and our many questions. We were able to close in a very timely manner despite coming from another state and the lockdown. We appreciate her patience and understanding!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is our go to person. She makes sure our loan goes through on time and without problems. She is the best and most reliable person we can possibly have in our side. We love Gwen.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
The level of communication was perfect, very clear and simple. Love working with Gwen and Pam!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michele B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
We have worked with Gwen on several occasions. She is very responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kim Ly for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very attentive to detail and would always get back to me with all of my questions. We hit a few snags along the way but Gwen was there to help in every way should could! I really appreciated it since this is my first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was on top of the entire re-fi process and she made is super easy for me! No pressure to get documentation by a certain deadline, and helped me navigate the online site to get it all done. Very easy!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Loved working with Gwen. She made everything easy to understand and got everything done in a timely manner. This was at the start of the pandemic when everything else seemed to be total confusion!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Beryl K. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was a pleasure to work with ! she was almost always available & if she wasn't, she always returned my calls in a timely manner. She makes the process pretty quick and painless ! Great working with her!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Friendly knowledgeable and easy to communicate with

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Lee B. for Gwen Musselman

Phoenix, AZ
Gwen tried very hard during a difficult time to be patient/ with us and the system. Between being self-employed, elderly and the covid-19 she was calm and understanding and tried to explain all the extra steps that were required and why. Would definitely use her again. Lynn Bolen

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl C. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Kept me up to date on needed information and process.

4.8 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by David V. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was a great advocate for our loan. Her attention to detail and quick responses to our questions and concerns was always spot on. After reaching out to multiple lenders in the very beginning of our home purchase process, we are very glad we choose Gwen and Long Mortgage!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen D. for Gwen Musselman

Green Valley, AZ
Timely and friendly phone conversations, and helpful online communications.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn H. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The constant feed back and professional attitude not to say that she was always there for us.

4.3 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
The integrity, advise and communications were very good, however, I needed to point out errors in some of the document I received. More attention to detail would have allowed me to rank my experience higher than “Just OK.”

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very thorough, and keep me posted throughout the entire process. Gwen was most helpful.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Adena G. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Gwen was a pleasure to work with. She made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald D. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is efficient, courteous and prompt.

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was super to work with. Always thorough and very accommodating.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Steve J. for Gwen Musselman

Oro Valley, AZ
Gwen finished all of my paper work in record time.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen made the entire process so easy. Gwen’s communication was excellent. She is also a creative problem solver. Gwen made this experience delightful!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen always had time for us and always made us feel we were her top priority.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Don R. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Working with Gwen was a pleasure. Gwen was able to quickly answer any of our many questions, and kept us up to date on things we needed to do as we went along as well as where we were in the process. Thank you Gwen for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Frances F. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Kept me updated all through the process.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is the best. Always on top of everything. Walks you through every step of the mountains of required paperwork

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is an expert and our person!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very attentive to our refinance. She recognized that we are busy people and needed efficiency in communication and timing of events. Our refinance was handled in a highly professional manner and all aspects of the refinance were completed on time and to our total satisfaction. Thank You GWEN, you are the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Thanks for your great service Gwen. You made everything very easy and seamless.

4.8 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Philip O. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwe; stayed on top of our application, making sure all the points were covered, including matching our travel schedule with the necessary signings! Nice work😎

Michael and Linda M.
Tucson
May 25, 2019

Very efficient!


Divider

Gerald D.
Tucson
May 7, 2019

Gwen is very professional. They were prompt and responsive; led me through the complicated loan process with skill and personal attention.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Back to top